God Fix It Tonight! - This Night!
Apostle Adrienne Williams has invited you to the event 'Women’s' Mentoring Teleconference - Tues. Dec. 29' on School of the Prophets!

Teleconference Description:

"LET GO OF" and "SEVER TIES WITH"



***THIS SESSION IS FOR WOMEN ONLY***

Tuesday, December 29, 2009
9:00 p.m. (EST)
8:00 p.m. (CST)
6:00 p.m. (PST)

School of the Prophets Line
Dial: (712) 432-0175
Access: 693355

… And After the “Women‘s Mentoring Teleconference “TONIGHT I WILL AND I ENCOURAGE YOU TO…


In the Name of Jesus- Take away the Pain, Take away the Strain; and let us live OUR LIVES all over again. God Fix It Tonight! - This Night!
Amen


I cast my burdens on the Lord,
The Lord sustains them all;
My courage rests upon his word,
That saints shall never fall. Psalms 55:22
Prophetess Sandra Dukes –

Views: 42

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

Greeting see you there. I would love for you to join us at http://worldchangers2009.ning.com. Grace and peace be with you woman of God.
Praise God - Thank you - God bless

RSS

© 2020   Created by Raliegh Jones Jr..   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service