THE BIBLE TRUTH WORLD WIDE MINISTRIES, "WORLD WIDE COMMUNION"
  
 
Time
Saturday, January 8, 2011 · 7:30pm - 10:30pm

Location Right from you phone. Dial: 712-432-0075 Code: 598257#. @7:30pm (est), 6:30pm (central), 5:30pm (pacific), 3:30pm (Anchorage),2:30pm ( honolulu).
Check local listings for time in your area.No additoinal charges apply
for this call.

Created By

More Info
This is a vision God shared with me. All of His people coming together on one accord in the name of Jesus. Get yourself prepared for the great
shift in the spirit of God. What you need: saltless crackers (broken
into small pieces), 1/4oz. grape juice per person. Invite all the
people you know. Saved and unsaved alike. Be willing to share service
via speaker phone (if necessary). Invite leaders, and people of all
denominations, r...ace,
color, creed. It doesn't matter. Make sure you have the supplies
necessary to allow others to partake in this great communion. Pray that
you forgive and are forgiven. We are expecting God to do what seems
impossible. Forget about titles, social stature, and the things of the
flesh. Be more concerned with just being called a child of the Most
High God that is in Christ Jesus. Time to break the barriers that
create different kinds of Christians. We should all be one in the
spirit of God.1-Unity, 8-New birth; New beginnings, 11-Disorder and
judgement.
Hazel Freeman~~founder/leader

Views: 15

© 2022   Created by Raliegh Jones Jr..   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service