I have been pastoring for the past 6 years, preaching since the age of 18 and what I have witnessed in the body of Christ is sickening. The question I have for the young generation is; how do you deal with so many phonies in church. Who are your real role models(if any)? Where do you feel the church is going?

Views: 16

Replies to This Discussion