Evangelist Jacqueline D. Jones
  • Female
  • Niagara Falls, NY
  • United States
Share on Facebook
Share
  • Blog Posts
  • Discussions
  • Events
  • Featured Local Chapters
  • Photos (4)
  • Photo Albums
  • Videos

Evangelist Jacqueline D. Jones's Friends

  • Dr. Vivian  Adams
  • Pastor Altavon Clark
  • Narrow Path Church
  • Pastor Joseph Kiirya
  • PASTOR ROBERT HILL sr.
  • pastor samuel jones
  • Pastor Yolanda Thomas
  • Pastor Q
  • PASTOR HAYES
  • ANGEL FM
  • Pastor Coulter
  • Pastor Ann
  • Evangelist Augustine Gideon
  • Celebrity Agent
  • Lolita Christian
 

Welcome, Evangelist Jacqueline D. Jones

Profile Information

City You Live In: (Add closest Major City in Parentheses)
Niagara Falls (Niagara Falls Ontario)
State You Live In:
NEW YORK NY
Church Status:
Associate Minister
Church Name:
Hampton Roads Gospel Assembly
About Me: (Ministry Info, Hobbies, Fav. Music etc.)
Prophetess, Evangelist Jacqueline D. Jones is an author, ordained minister and speaker. Evangelist Jones was born again in 1980
and the road began to discovering the overwhelming and matchless love of God. No longer shackled by the limitations of the past, she was free to find the ultimate meaning and fulfillment of life in Christ.

Given an all-consuming love for logos, an intimate passion for prayer and a fervor for evangelism, God would make for Himself an evangelist to the unbelieving and a teacher to the Body of Christ. Coupled with gifting and opportunity, Evangelist Jones has served in many ways in the past 25 years: from preaching, teaching, evangelism and outreach to serving women’s ministries as both a chairperson and speaker. It has all served to fulfill the Scripture found in Jeremiah 29:11 (Amplified):

For I know the thoughts and the plans that I have for you, says the Lord, thoughts and plans for welfare and peace and not for evil, to give you hope in your final outcome.

Author of The Book "Covenant Agreement in the Earth"
By Jacqueline D. Jones
Non-fiction, Christian Living/Spiritual Growth
ISBN-10: 1593522339

Jones shares God’s powerful message to men and women of all ages in Covenant Agreement in the Earth. This powerful, insightful and life-changing pocket companion contains both biblical insight and passages with references. Jones does an outstanding job of gleaning and conveying the truth.

Covenant Agreement in the Earth is a must read for both Bible study students,
Pastors, ministries, Bible teachers, and laymen. Each of the eleven chapters is
written in a way that engages the reader and helps them understand “What is a Covenant” and concludes with “The New Covenant.”

Upon conclusion, readers will better understand the very important Covenant Agreement in the Earth and find freedom to walk in the fullness of God’s promise.

Fans of Myles Munroe, T.D. Jakes, Paula White and Beth Moore will truly enjoy this book. The book can be used as a tool for bible studies, retreats, ministries and Sunday school lessons.

(Available) at www.csnbooks.com or www.amazon.com

Highly recommended!

Reviewed by L. Langston for GoodGirlBookClubOnline
Website:
http://www.highcallevangelismministries.com
Favorite Preachers:
Bishop Noel Jones, Bishop Clarence E. McClendon and Dr. Myles Munroe, Pastor Marvin Winans and Pastor Jamal Bryant

Covenant Agreement - Helps You Refocus on the Person of Jesus Christ

ATLANTA, (June 15, 2009) - Drawing from the encouraging promise of the Apostle Paul to the believers that, "He who has begun a good work in you shall accomplish it until the day of His coming," author, Jacqueline D. Jones, in her book, Covenant Agreement in the Earth, explains to us what truly happens at the time of our salvation.

Covenant Agreement in the Earth helps us to bring our focus back to the initiator of this earthly covenant--God, through His Son, Jesus Christ. As long as we stay focused, we will march bravely and triumphantly in our Christian walk to that prepared place God has for us.
www.csnbooks.com

To book Prophetess Jacqueline D. Jones for church, conferences, speaking engagements and/or book signings, please e-mail: highpraise60@aol.com or you may contact 716-930-4303

Evangelist Jacqueline D. Jones's Photos

  • Add Photos
  • View All

Comment Wall (12 comments)

You need to be a member of Black Preaching Network to add comments!

Join Black Preaching Network

At 12:59pm on May 2, 2013, Liz said…

Greeting in the name of Jesus Christ,

I feel with joy and honour to write you after reading through

your pleasant page on BPN, I'm Liza, I am nice, friendly, Honest,

reliable and optimistic. I genuinel hope that

our meeting would be a sincere blessing in our life.

I, of course'willing to have you as a positive spiritual family!

Pls, feel free to In box me for fluently communication. kindly reply to my

personal email in box. Take Care, Until then!I look forward to heared

from you soon.

Thank You,and God bless you.

Kind Regards

Liza

At 8:57pm on July 14, 2010, DR. ROY KENNEDY FARLEY JR. said…
I APPRECIATE YOU!!

At 10:57pm on July 12, 2010, DR. ROY KENNEDY FARLEY JR. gave Evangelist Jacqueline D. Jones a gift
Gift
WHEN GOD IS IN OUR LIFE HE GIVES LIFE TO THE LIFE FOR HE IS LIFE!!!!
At 8:31pm on June 21, 2010, William J. Bass said…
This is Jeff Bass, senior pastor of Praise Covenant Christian Center in Springfield, VA. We just recently launched a new 24/7 online gospel radio station. Please go to the following link to listen to it. www.praise2go.com After you check it out please e-mail me at ptriplec@aol.com and give me your thoughts and comments. Looking forward to hearing back from you soon.
At 3:04am on February 23, 2010, A.IMMANUEL BENJAMINE said…
http://babiyathamissionindia.ning.com/profile/AIMMANUELBENJAMINE/
nice to meet u I am pastor.a.immanuel benjamine from india please pray for us see pictures and vidios in our page amen its all from india


Find more videos like this on BABIYATHA MISSION INDIA

Find more videos like this on BABIYATHA MISSION INDIA
At 10:58am on February 1, 2010, Pastor Arlee Turner Jr. said…
Some of the things that I share in this video may seem hard. But husbands need to hear them because most husbands aren't going to get this stuff at work or on television or with their friends. Marriage is God's institution, and He sets the rules. Since He created marriage, He must show us how to make it work!

You can rate this video by going here:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gR-aU-5sLIE

At 8:55am on January 16, 2010, Ricardo Miller Ministries said…
What is the Objective of our Ministry– The Objective of Ricardo Miller Children's Ministries is to Empower & Equip Children's Ministry Workers, Church Leaders & Parents by providing effective strategies and methods on reaching this generation of young people. We provide these strategies by hosting Seminars, Training, O...ne on One Coaching, Workshops and Keynote Speaking.www.RicardoMiller.com
At 9:09am on January 3, 2010, Pastor Stephen T. Nichols said…
At 9:36pm on January 1, 2010, Prophet Tyrone Lewis said…
IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO HAVE A FLYER DONE PLEASE SEND YOUR INFORMATION TO destinytodestiny_media@yahoo.com OR 601-347-4389.All FLYERS ARE $50

At 3:25pm on December 30, 2009, Apostle Saundra Baylor (FL) said…
 
 
 

© 2021   Created by Raliegh Jones Jr..   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service