Praying for our country, churches, singles, married couples/families, sick, jobs and our youth/schools

God bless you, all of Gods people. We are excited about what God is doing on our prayer lines. Souls have been saved, healed, set free & delivered throught the prayers of the righteous. We invite you to join us every Saturday at 7 am PST, 9am CST & 10am EST. The number is 712-432-0075. The pin code is 701273#
If you're not available on Saturday mornings, please join me as I join Pastor Timothy Trent's Bringing Back God's Glory Ministries. This call is seven nights per week. The calls are nightly at 8 pm PST, 10 pm CST and 11 pm EST. The number is the same, but the pin code is 722823#
Join these prayer calls EXPECTING a miracle.


God bless you,
Minister Lonnie D. Hampton II

Views: 9

Comment

You need to be a member of Black Preaching Network to add comments!

Join Black Preaching Network

© 2022   Created by Raliegh Jones Jr..   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service