Get ready, Monday 18 Jan Major LIVE news announcement from BFTF.

I really want you to watch this 35 sec video about the coming game changing
LIVE announcement.

Register here for reminders https://www.facebook.com/events/37994...

Time Sydney 7pm

Africa zones
EAT 11am
SAST, CAT 10am
WAT 9am
GMT 8am 

Like the BFTF fb page while you there to get updates. 
https://www.facebook.com/BeautifulFeetTaskForce

Views: 11

Comment

You need to be a member of Black Preaching Network to add comments!

Join Black Preaching Network

© 2021   Created by Raliegh Jones Jr..   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service