ONE BODY GIVING THANKS We prayerfully welcome you to join us in fellowship. Join us tonight for our online Women Ministry service, our starting time is 7:00 PM EST, 6:00 PM CST, or 4:00 PM PST. Dial into using 646-915-9537 and/or join our chat room at www.blogtalkradio.com/nboutreach ..Special Guest, Apostle /Lady Maria Brown. (See Page for further information) We are All One Body Worship and Prayer Does not have to end Join BHAM PREACHERS PRAYER TONIGHT Call 1-712-432-0075 Access Code 306801 Time 6:00 p.m. Pacific; 7:00 p.m. Mountain; 8:00 p.m. Central; 9:00 p.m. Eastern" PRAYER OF THANKSGIVING TONIGHT. SCRIPTURE READING Psalms 111 Visit BHAM PREACHERS at: http://wordforcity.ning.com/?xg_source=msg_mes_network Prophetess Sandra Dukes- AWSDGroup New Beginnings Intl' Outreach National Women Ministry Overseer- W.O.M.A.N. (Women of Messiah –Anointed Nations) Member of BHAM PREACHERS

Thank You/Brent Jones and The T.P. Mobb
Produced with CyberLink PowerDirector BY MR. CHRISTIAN POWELL

Views: 17

Comment

You need to be a member of Black Preaching Network to add comments!

Join Black Preaching Network

© 2022   Created by Raliegh Jones Jr..   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service