WOMAN BLOGTALK -Sept 15,2014 -Guest Tonight Debra Price

Here’s a Energizing Tune to Kick-Start Your Weekend ! Join Us Monday Night On W.O.M.A.N. Blogtalk Radio when this wife and husband Musical Team will tell you their Amazing Story ! Love and Prayers T Won The Gospel God Father & Debra Price Video “Go To Heaven” New Beginnings Outreach Women Ministry Monday Night Blogtalk JOIN US EVERY MONDAY NIGHT 7-9 PM EDT; 6-8 PM CDT; 4-6 PM PDT www.blogtalkradio.com/nboutreach 1-646-915-9537 September 15,2014

T Won The Gospel God Father & Debra Price Go To Heaven Video

new music video shot and edited by Brother Stone for U N I Media service.

Views: 38

Comment

You need to be a member of Black Preaching Network to add comments!

Join Black Preaching Network

© 2020   Created by Raliegh Jones Jr..   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service