This is a Call for all prayer warriors and intercessors to join me every Tuesday at 10pm Eastern, as we approach the throne of Grace and Mercy in prayer at 10:pm EasternTime 9pm Central time, 7pm West Coast Time. The number is 269-320-8300 access pin 241623# . Men ought to always pray and faint not. The body is Christ is doing more fainting than praying, this is a call to return to the Throne for all Intercessors, Prayer Warriors, Five Fold Ministers, every child of God. This is a NEW DATE and TIME for this prayer line. Call 269-320-8300 access pin 241623#

Views: 13

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

I "accidentally" came across this Network yesterday and joined. Came across your prayer forum this morning.

Count me in! I started an online prayer teleconference last year and it was like pulling teeth to get men and women of God to join me in prayer for just one hour a week over the various local, regional, national and international issues God wanted us to stand in the gap for.

I am also inviting other intercessors and prayer warriors I know to join us. "See" you tomorrow evening at 10:00 p.m.!

Prophetess Jennipher Williams

Thank you Prophetess, I know what you are talking about. It wasn't an accident, it was a divine set up, that you would stumble upon this site and this group. No matter where you go, when you see the group "The Power of Prayer" on various networks it is probably one I created, because I am all over the net. That is the one thing He told us to do "always" and the one thing we do when we get in a tight spot. Thank God for you. Welcome to the group Prophetess. The time is 10pm Eastern time. looking forwarding to being in agreement with you tomorrow, just let God have His way. Visit my site when you can. www.wo-menofpowerpurposeanointing.ning.com

RSS

© 2022   Created by Raliegh Jones Jr..   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service