This Tuesday night at 10pm Eastern, 9pm Central, 8pm Mountain, 7pm Pacific. If ever was a time for the people of God to come together and pray it is now. Let's join in one accord around the Throne of God. America needs to return to God. Luke 18:1
269-320-8300 pin # 241623#

Views: 26

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

PRAISE THE LORD PROPHETESS I WILL B APART OF THE GREAT WORK!
amen Prophetess, the need is great, please tell your friends.

RSS

© 2022   Created by Raliegh Jones Jr..   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service