Welcome to Prayer is my Passion Intercessory Prayer Ministry. We are a people that are very Passionate about our God and about Prayer.

 

Our Motto: There is Power in Prayer and Prayer is our Passion!

 

Our Motto Scripture: II Chronicles 7:14
If my people, which are called by my name, shall humble themselves, and pray, and seek my face, and turn from their wicked ways; then will I hear from heaven, and will forgive their sin, and will heal their land.

 

Prayerline Conference Access Number: 1-218-632-0650 Conference Passocode: 8888#

Our Prayerline is open Daily 7 days a week for Intercessory Prayer and also to receive Prayer request.

 

***Effective March 2012***

Our New Hours of Operation:

Early Morning Prayer Monday, Wednesday and Friday

6am Eastern, 5am Central, 4am Mountain or 3am Pacific

 

Evening Prayer 7 Days a week

10pm Eastern, 9pm Central, 8pm Mountain or 7pm Pacific

 

To Contact us or to Submit a Prayer request you may email our Prayer Administrator at: prayerismypassion@gmail.com

Website: www.prayerismypassion.net

 

Views: 30

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

i loose the bondage of bondage spirit we castout bondage spirits in the authority of jesus name

RSS

© 2021   Created by Raliegh Jones Jr..   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service