City of Refuge Church of the Apostolic Faith, Inc. Tele-Conference Every Monday Bible Study

Information

City of Refuge Church of the Apostolic Faith, Inc. Tele-Conference Every Monday Bible Study

We the City of Refuge Church of the Apostolic Faith, Inc. cordially invite you to our every Monday Night Tele-Conference Bible Study @ 4:55pm(PST), 6:55pm(CST) and 7:55pm(EST). The call in number is 559-726-1200 / Access Code is 745970#  Look to hear your name on the call. Also, please check out our new church website and please sign our guesbook. www.cityofrefuge205.weebly.com

Website: http://www.cityofrefuge205.weebly.com
Location: Birmingham, Alabama
Members: 1
Latest Activity: Jul 25, 2012

Discussion Forum

This group does not have any discussions yet.

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of City of Refuge Church of the Apostolic Faith, Inc. Tele-Conference Every Monday Bible Study to add comments!

 

Members (1)

 
 
 

© 2022   Created by Raliegh Jones Jr..   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service