(NOTICE: Pastors, you will need to e-mail for the access number to this session PRIOR TO the time of the call! No numbers will be distributed at the last minute. Please send me an inbox message at SOP or e-mail apostleadrienne@gmail.com ONLY for the access number. I ask that those who feel led to attend this session PLEASE make note of these directives as to ensure that you do not miss the session.)

Pastors Only Teleconference Session

ALL ARE WELCOME!

I am thankful to God for that which HE is providing to mobilize pastors to shepherd HIS flock.

This teleconference session is a PRIVATE session for Pastors, Assistant Pastors, Pastor Elects, or Emerging Pastors Only. If you are a person whom is not presently functioning in the pastorate but know that God has called you to plant a church at some point in the future, this session would be for you as well.

Next Session:
Thursday, February 17, 2011
9:00 p.m. EST
8:00 p.m. CST
7:00 p.m. MST
6:00 p.m. PST

Session Topic(s):
The Vision of the Pastor
Leaders in Ministry
Handling Pressures of Ministry

While we may not cover all subjects during the session, we will discuss as much as possible.

Session Facilitator:
Apostle Adrienne Williams

Should you know of any other pastors who may like to dial in, please have them to contact me directly through my inbox or by e-mailing directly to apostleadrienne@gmail.com for access information. I am attempting to make sure that the session remains as instruction and discussion time for pastors only.

Grace & peace be unto you all,
Apostle Adrienne Williams

Views: 3

© 2021   Created by Raliegh Jones Jr..   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service