Pastors Only Teleconference - Mon., April 11 (Guest: Apostle Jerry Howard)

Pastors Only Teleconference Session

ALL PASTORS ARE WELCOME!

Next Session:
 Monday, April 11, 2011
10:00 p.m. EST
9:00 p.m. CST
8:00 p.m. MST
7:00 p.m. PST

 

(This session will begin PROMPTLY at 10 p.m. EST and you must e-mail me at apostleadrienne@gmail.com or inbox me for the access information PRIOR TO the session time.)

 

Guest Facilitator:
Apostle Jerry Howard
Founding Apostle & Senior Pastor
The Kingdom Church International
(Houston, Texas)
http://www.tkciministries. org/

This teleconference session is a PRIVATE discussion, teaching and support system for Pastors, Assistant Pastors, Pastor Elects, or Emerging Pastors Only. If you are a person whom is not presently functioning in the pastorate but know that God has called you to plant a church at some point in the future, this session would be for you as well.

Should you know of any other pastors who may like to dial in, please have them to contact me directly through my inbox or by e-mailing directly to apostleadrienne@gmail.com for access information. I am attempting to make sure that the session remains as instruction and discussion time for PASTORS ONLY.

Grace & peace be unto you all,
Apostle Adrienne Williams
Pastors Only Teleconference Host & Facilitator

Views: 2

© 2021   Created by Raliegh Jones Jr..   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service