Kingdom Greetings Women and Men of God,

Fresh Manna Ministries will be Broadcasting Live on Blog Talk Internet Radio

Time: 3pm Eastern, 2pm Central, 1pm Mountain, 12pm Pacific

When: Saturday, July 24, 2010

Theme: "Fresh Manna - Waiting on the Lord"

Listener Dial in # (347) 215-7663 or via
Internet: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/FreshMannaMinistries

As always you can listen to all of the archive messages by going to the above link

Radio Host: Pastor Lisa Martin aka Virtuous Lady
Fresh Manna Ministries Inc.
www.freshmannaministries.net

For more information or to submit a Prayer request you may call the Ministry Voicemail at 641-715-3900 X16052# or email freshmannaministries2006@yahoo.com

Views: 1

© 2021   Created by Raliegh Jones Jr..   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service