GOD’S WOMAN OF EXCELLENCE MINISTRIES
BROADCASTING LIVE ON
BLOG TALK INTERNET RADIO

You are cordially invited to tune in Live with Virtuous Lady on Blog Talk Internet Radio.

When: Saturday, July 31, 2010

Our Special Guest Speaker will be Apostle Natalie Davis of Kingdom Outreach Ministries and our Guest Poet will be Prophetess Cassandra Grant of Sound the Alarm Ministries.

Theme: “God’s Woman Walking in Destiny and Purpose”

Time: 5:00pm Eastern, 4:00pm Central, 300pm Mountain, 2:00pm Pacific, 6:00pm Atlantic

Listener Dial in #1- (347) 426-3919 or via
Internet: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/GodsWomanofExcellenceMinistries

As always you can listen to all of the archive messages by going to the above link

Radio Host: Virtuous Lady aka Pastor Lisa Martin
God’s Woman of Excellence Ministries

Website: www.godswomanofexcellenceministries.net

Ministry email: godswomanofexcellenceministries@yahoo.com

For more information or to submit a Prayer request please call the Ministry Voicemail at 641-715-3900 X16052# or email godswomanofexcellenceministries@yahoo.com

Views: 2

© 2021   Created by Raliegh Jones Jr..   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service