Kingdom Greetings Prayer Partners,
Calling all Prayer Warriors, Intercessors and Watchmen, you are cordially invited to tune in and participate in the next 1st Friday Prophetic Warfare & Intercessory Prayer service now live on Talk Shoe Internet Radio

Time: 10pm (Eastern) 9pm (Central), 8pm (Mountain), 7pm (Pacific), 11pm (Atlantic)

The Dial in # (724) 444-7444 Call ID: 10438
or you may also tune in via the Internet and chat
at http://www.talkshoe.com/tc/10438

When: Friday, September 3, 2010

Please note that Intercessors all over the World are Praying in unison on the 1st Friday of every month. Fresh Manna Ministries Inc. is an affiliate of Intercessors for America and also with the International Fellowship of Intercessors’. Our purpose is to encourage Intercession on behalf of the Church, the Nations, and the Leaders in those Nations; To serve Jesus Christ as an Intercessory Prophetic Instrument, helping to prepare the way for his return.

***This service is designed for "Strategic Seasoned Prayer Warriors, Intercessors and Watchmen" that have a "Passion for Prayer".***

***Please note that within our services we allow the Holy Spirit to have total Liberty to operate and have his way. We speak in tongues as the Spirit of God gives utterance; We Interpret tongues we also flow in the gifts of the Spirit and the gift of Prophecy, Discernment, Word of Knowledge and Word of Wisdom are in manifestation. We also engage in Spiritual Warfare. If this is offensive to you then you should not participate in these services!***

To listen to any of our previously recorded Intercessory Prayer calls you may log onto our website (see the link below) and go to the 1st Friday Prayer page.

For more information or to submit a Prayer request please call the Ministry Voicemail at 641-715-3900 X16052# or email freshmannaministries2006@yahoo.com

Yours in Kingdom Building,
Pastor Lisa Martin
aka Virtuous Lady
Fresh Manna Ministries Inc.
www.freshmannaministries.net

Views: 4

© 2021   Created by Raliegh Jones Jr..   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service