4th ANNUAL
STRATEGIC PROPHETIC WARFARE
PRAYER
Via TELECONFERENCE


Calling all Prayer Warriors, Intercessor's and Watchmen

Dial in # 1-(218)-862-1300 Access code: 119290
To eliminate background noise press 4*

Time: 10pm (Eastern), 9pm (Central), 8pm (Mountain), 7pm (Pacific), 11pm (Atlantic)

When: Sunday, October 31, 2010

Pastor Lisa Martin aka Virtuous Lady
Host & Moderator
Of
Fresh Manna Ministries Inc.
www.freshmannaministries.net


For more information or to submit a Prayer request please call the Ministry Voicemail at 641-715-3900 X16052# or email freshmannaministries2006@yahoo.com

Views: 12

© 2021   Created by Raliegh Jones Jr..   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service