JOIN US! EVERY MONDAY & THURSDAY EVENING

Time
6 PM PST/ 8 PM CST/ 9 PM EST- UNTIL 12:00am

Location
 " LIVE " RECORDED BROADCAST, DIAL  218-632-1716 ACCESS CODE 122961#

Created By
SCHOOL OF THE PROPHETS, THE ELIJAH ANOINTING

More Info
http://www.prophetrickeyprice.webs.com/
HOST & VISIONARY APOSTLE RICKEY L.PRICE
OVERSEER SANDRA CUNNINGHAM WELLS

Views: 16

Comment

You need to be a member of Black Preaching Network to add comments!

Join Black Preaching Network

© 2023   Created by Raliegh Jones Jr..   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service