“Jesus and Women” W.O.M.A.N. Blog Talk Monday New Beginning Outreach Ministries - Women Ministry – May 05, 2014 www.blogtalkradio.com/nboutreach 1-646-915-9537 JOIN US EVERY MONDAY NIGHT 7-9 PM EST; 6-8 PM CST; 4-6 PM PST Women are prominent in the story of Jesus—he was born of a woman, had numerous interactions with women, and was seen first by women after his resurrection. Tonight we will learn about some of those women. Jesus, unlike the men of his generation and culture, taught that women were equal to men in the sight of God. Women could receive God’s forgiveness and grace. Women, as well as men, could be among Christ’s personal followers. Women could be full participants in the kingdom of God. Jesus offered full discipleship to women. Apostle Paul wrote: “You are all sons of God through faith in Christ Jesus, for all of you who were baptized into Christ have clothed yourselves with Christ. There is neither Jew nor Greek, slave nor free, male nor female, for you are all one in Christ Jesus” (Galatians 3:26-28). All are invited to come and join us in study, discussion and prayer. I hope you have had a wonderful weekend…AND I hope and pray to see you Monday Night on WOMAN (Women of Messiah -Anointed Nations) Blogtalk. Prophetess Sandra Dukes (AWSD), Asst Pastor Online Ministry/National Women Overseer WOMAN Blogtalk Host Sandra Dukes /Apostle S.L.Bent, Founder and Visionary New Beginning Outreach Ministries

Darwin Hobbs & Shirley Murdock - Nobody Like Jesus | Music Video

Music video by Darwin Hobbs featuring Shirley Murdock performing Nobody Like Jesus. Buy mp3: http://www.amazon.com, http://www.itunes.com

Views: 47

Comment

You need to be a member of Black Preaching Network to add comments!

Join Black Preaching Network

© 2022   Created by Raliegh Jones Jr..   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service